4 June 13:00 - 16:00Åbymässan

Agenda  - Fempack


13.30 Coffee and registration 

14.00 Welcome by Fempack 

14.30 Speaker - to be announced

15.30 Coffee and networking 


About fempack

We launched Fempack by Packbridge, a network for professional women in the packaging value chain, on December 14, 2016. It happened straight after our major annual Conference the Top Packaging Summit by Packbridge, where a bottom-up initiate evolved – WE NEED MORE WOMEN in the industry! As it was a missing part of our platform, our response was fast – we started a network for women in order to bridge the gap.


Speakers - to be announced

All you need to know

Our aim is to create events and activities that put you and your needs in the centre.


fempack steering group

Zsófia Réger
zsofia.reger@axfood.se

Packaging Developer @ Axfood

Helena Lindh
helena.lindh@tetrapak.com

Environment Executive @ Tetra Pak 

Sara Bergendorff
sara.bergendorff@returpack.se

Project Manager @ Returpack AB

Hannah Franzel
hannah.franzel@afconsult.com

Senior Packaging Consultant @ ÅF

Maria Sundin
maria.sundin@ri.se

Packaging Research Engineer @ RISE Bioeconomy

Emelie Törn
emelie.torn@easyfairs.com

Project Manager @ Empack - EasyFairs

Helena Wiksäter
helena.wiksater@skanem.com

Senior Key Account Manager @ Skanem

Cecilia Tofterö
cecilia@toftero.se

Packaging development consultant @ Tofterö.se

Svetlana Eskebaek
svetlana@packbridge.se

Business Development @ Packbridge

Open seat

Are you interested in participating in the fempack steering group? Please contact Svetlana at svetlana@packbridge.se